RESOURCESResources

Calcerts; Online registry for HERS tests https://www.calcerts.com/

ACEEE http://www.aceee.org/

City of Berkeley http://www.ci.berkeley.ca.us/energy_and_sustainable_development/

Building Science Corporation  http://www.buildingscience.com/

Building Performance Institute http://www.bpi.org/what.aspx

California’s Energy Goals http://energyupgradeca.org/en/learn/california-state-energy-goals

CHEERS https://www.cheers.org/MasterPage/Default.aspx

California Energy Commission http://www.energy.ca.gov/efficiency/

California CPUC  http://www.cpuc.ca.gov/PUC/energy/Energy+Efficiency/

Climate Change http://thinkprogress.org/climate/issue/

California Climate Credit http://energyupgradeca.org/en/learn/california-state-energy-goals

Cool Communities http://www.coolcommunities.org/

Cool Roof Rating Council http://coolroofs.org/

Energy Upgrade California https://energyupgradeca.org/en/

Electric Cars: Tesla Motors http://www.teslamotors.com/

Electric Motorcycles:  BRD Motorcycles, San Francisco https://www.faster-faster.com/about.html

US Department of Energy http://www.energy.gov/energysaver/energy-saver

Rocky Mountain Institute http://www.RMI.org

Fine Home Building https://www.finehomebuilding.com

Journal of Light Construction http://www.jlconline.com/toc/the-magazine.aspx

Dwell Magazine http://www.dwell.com/magazine

Home Energy Retrofit http://homeenergyretrofit.com/

Home Energy Magazine http://www.homeenergy.org/

Minneapolis Blower Doors http://www.energyconservatory.com/

Pacific Energy Center, San Francisco http://www.pge.com/en/mybusiness/services/training/pec/index.page

PG&E Stockton Training Center  http://www.pge.com/en/mybusiness/services/training/stockton/index.page

Passive House Institute http://www.passivehouse.us/passiveHouse/PHIUSHome.html

Property Accessed Clean Energy (Using the value of your house to finance your deep energy retrofit).http://pacenation.us/pace-programs/

UC Berkeley Energy and Resource Group http://erg.berkeley.edu/

United States Environmental Protection Agency http://www.epa.gov/

Panasonic Fans http://www.panasonic.com/business/building-products/ventilation-systems/

Retrotech Blower Doors http://www.retrotec.com/

Building Performance Institute http://www.bpi.org/what.aspx

Build It Green Green Point Rated http://builditgreen.org/greenpoint-rated/

Southface Institute http://www.southface.org/